July 21, 2020

Glaziers, Architectural, Metal & Glass Workers Pension Trust Fund Professionals

 

Auditor

Lindquist CPA
Joe Thiermann
925-277-9100
jthiermann@lindquistcpa.com

Consultant (Actuary)

Segal Consulting
Jeff Kao
415-263-8200
jkao@segalco.com

Legal Counsel

Saltzman & Johnson 
Shaamini Babu
510-906-4710
sbabu@sjlawcorp.com

Third Party Administrator

HS&BA
Coleen Christophersen
925-833-4323
cchristophersen@hsba.com

Custodian

US Bank Institutional Trust
Raymond Wong
213-443-1457
raymond.wong1@usbank.com

Investment Advisor 

The Dobb Group/Graystone
John O'Donnell
318-818-7402
john.j.odonnell@msgraystone

Collection Counsel

Saltzman & Johnson 
Michele Stafford
510-906-4710
mstafford@sjlawcorp.com
Shaamini Babu
sbabu@sjlawcorp.com

Status Letter Requests

Saltzman & Johnson
status@sjlawcorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile picture for user bfishel@alliedtrades.org
by Brooke Fishel, Director of Labor Relations